[Webinar - 27th and 28th of May] MBSE for Communication Network Development with Capella

Posted on in Events

On the 28th of May (or 27th if you’re in America) John Risson and Fabrice Lestideau (respectively from Anacom and Thinksystems pty Ltd) will talk about MBSE to deliver effective solutions in the Telecom domain. Their presentation will be illustrated with a concrete Capella model they’ve created as part of the INCOSE Telecommunication Working Group.

As speakers are located in Australia, they will provide 2 slots in order to reach Europe, America and Asia:

First slot:

For Australia (on the 28th of May): 8:30 am AEST

For North America (on the 27th of May): 3:30 pm PDT / 6:30 pm EDT

Register here

Second slot:

For Europe / Asia / Australia (on the 28th of May): 9 am CEST / 4 pm JST / 5 pm AEST

Register here

 

Tagged in: events news