Events

MBSE and Capella are kind of everywhere, even on a space mission! Astrobotics provides an end-to-end safe delivery service for payloads to the Moon. On each delivery mission to the Moon, those are integrated onto a single Peregrine Lunar Lander and then launched on a commercially procured launch vehicle. Mateus Venturini has made researches about one of Garatéa’s mission, the Brazilian first attempt to send a probe to lunar orbit / surface, and its Astrobotic lunar landing vehicle(the Peregrine Lunar Lander). The standard physical mounting interface for the payloads needs to be optimized for the specific mission profile. On the 25th of June discover how ITA, through the work of Mateus Venturini, used Capella to optimize all the systems of the Peregrine Lunar Lander. THURSDAY, 25th of JUNE Europe: 4 pm UTC (London) | 5 pm CET (Paris) North America: 8 am PDT (San Francisco) | 11 am EDT (New York) Brazil: 12 pm BRT (Rio de Janeiro) Register here!  ...

Posted on in Events
SiriusCon Live 2020 is a free online event where attendees can benefit from users feedback and advanced features presentations on Eclipse Sirius. This Thursday we will open the 5th edition of this graphical modeling conference, and the 2nd one organized online. We made this choice in 2018 since we wanted an event which looks like its community: worldwide, from different professional sectors, and really curious and hungry for new features, learning from Sirius experts and discovering new use-cases! Well good news for the Sirius community: the SiriusCon Live 2020 edition will get all these ingredients and even more spices! Be warned, there will be a huge announcement about Obeo Cloud Platform! We know, you may not even know what is OCP. Just one solution to discover it, register for SiriusCon and enjoy your conference! https://bit.ly/Register_SiriusCon2020 In 2020, we are pleased to welcome 13 speakers talking from Germany, France, Spain and even Australia! You can still discover ...
Tagged in: events
On the 28th of May (or 27th if you’re in America) John Risson and Fabrice Lestideau (respectively from Anacom and Thinksystems pty Ltd) will talk about MBSE to deliver effective solutions in the Telecom domain. Their presentation will be illustrated with a concrete Capella model they’ve created as part of the INCOSE Telecommunication Working Group. As speakers are located in Australia, they will provide 2 slots in order to reach Europe, America and Asia: First slot: For Australia (on the 28th of May): 8:30 am AEST For North America (on the 27th of May): 3:30 pm PDT / 6:30 pm EDT Register here Second slot: For Europe / Asia / Australia (on the 28th of May): 9 am CEST / 4 pm JST / 5 pm AEST Register here  ...
Tagged in: events news
What is great with Capella webinars is that you benefit from deep content while staying behind your laptop! On the 26th of March, join us to listen to Scott Millsap, System Architect from CNXMotion, which is a joint venture between Continental and Nexteer Automotive. Discover how each member of their engineering team is aligned with a common understanding of the intended system architecture and how with Model Based Systems Engineering (MBSE), they collaboratively develop motion control solutions for autonomous vehicle applications.   Europe: 3 pm UTC (London) | 4 pm CET (Paris) America: 8 am PDT (San Francisco) | 11 am EDT (New-York) Register here to join us !  ...
The upcoming Capella webinar has been announced with a little surprise this time! On the 3rd of March, join us to listen to...
Tagged in: events