[Capella Webinar 3rd of March I 2 slots!] Fostering MBSE in Engineering Culture by Juan Navas (Thales)

Posted on in Events

The upcoming Capella webinar has been announced with a little surprise this time!

On the 3rd of March, join us to listen to Juan Navas, System Architect with +10 years’ experience at Thales Group. You will discover how Capella and the use of Model-Based Systems Engineering (MBSE) tools and methods will improve your engineering practices.

Thales has been deploying Arcadia and Capella MBSE methods and tools for the past 15 years. As for any journey, there have been many joys and not less difficulties. During this webinar, Thales will present the foundations of their MBSE approach, how their engineering practices have been improved with the use of models, and what are they doing now to sustain and drive this model-based transformation.

 

Guess what? This time: 1 webinar BUT 2 slots!

 

For Europe/Asia/Australia: 11 am CET / 6 pm CST / 7 pm JST / 9 pm AEDT

Register here: http://bit.ly/Capella_Webinar_20_2_1

 

For North America/Europe: 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 7pm CET

Register here: http://bit.ly/Capella_Webinar_20_2_2

 

 

Tagged in: events