[Capella Webinar | 26th of March] Collaborative Model Based System Architecture Development within a Joint Venture R&D Organization

Posted on in Events

What is great with Capella webinars is that you benefit from deep content while staying behind your laptop!

On the 26th of March, join us to listen to Scott Millsap, System Architect from CNXMotion, which is a joint venture between Continental and Nexteer Automotive.

Discover how each member of their engineering team is aligned with a common understanding of the intended system architecture and how with Model Based Systems Engineering (MBSE), they collaboratively develop motion control solutions for autonomous vehicle applications.

 

Europe: 3 pm UTC (London) | 4 pm CET (Paris)

America: 8 am PDT (San Francisco) | 11 am EDT (New-York)

Register here to join us !